Wednesday, July 06, 2005
HAP is like sooo screwed up man! gawd. whole 12marks qn.....gone to e drain liddat! UGH. its not fairrrr.....the qn wasn't in e lect notes man! was in e textbk!! god dammit. best thing was.. i had e textbk but din look at it, tot qns are only tested in the lect notes!! ARGH! wtf la. juss so sian now. cant wait for tis fri to come. 2MORE freakin' papers and its done. heeh. gald tml is OC.. kinda da subj tt i like. hehe wooo chemistry! lol. :) then fri-biochem = dead meat! dat guess its gona be screwed too. TERRIBLE.... hey guys, any idea how much percent is e term test ah?!?! it better be lil mann.... rahhh!
__________________________________________________________